Haul: Etude House Mini Loot

I was able to purchase something from Etude House (SM Manila branch), and I’m really happy because
  1. It was my first time to buy anything from said shop
  2. I was able to buy stuff on the LAST day of the Grand Sale (20% off on all items!)
  3. I was able to snag the LAST Happy Teatime Peach Tea Cleansing Foam on the rack
  4. I got my Pink Card! Yey! (customers are entitled to a Pink Card membership when they reach at least 500 pesos worth of purchased items, valid for three years)
Yeah, I was really so happy to have a little retail therapy to take my mind off some things that made me a bit sad yesterday. So I’d like to thank all my friends who made this purchase possible. I sold some of my old books to my friends at school (orgmates from lower batches and close friends). I still have half the money I earned that will be for my FUTURE. I still get a kick out of saying that, because I feel like a bankrupt little girl every freaking day of my life. Haha!So here’s my mini loot. โ˜บ

Freebie cotton pads
Petit Darling Nails Base Coat (P48, sale price: P38.40)
Petit Darling Nails PK011 (P48, sale price: P38.40)
Petit Darling Nails Top Coat (P48, sale price: P38.40)
Happy Teatime Peach Tea Cleansing Foam (P148, sale price: P118.40)
VIP Girl Dear Darling Lipstick in PK006 (P398, sale price: P318.40)
Etude House Pink Card!

I will write a review of the products on my next posts. Stay tuned my lovelies! โ˜บ

13 thoughts on “Haul: Etude House Mini Loot

  1. @shopgirljen:disqusย ย Hmmm. I would guess they would hold another one before the year ends. Let's keep our fingers crossed! โ˜บ

Leave a Reply

