NOTW #1

This is a quick post. I am such a noob at this! I don’t usually keep my fingernails long and this is the first time I’m growing them. I have small hands and in turn, small fingernails, so I don’t feel the need to grow them. Parang wala lang kasi. LOL.
I am not an expert at nail art, let alone applying nail polish by myself. So this is my TH (trying hard) attempt at putting some color on my nails. 😛
Inspired by fruity candies (Star Fruits, MAXX, anything you can think of. LOL)
RAWR at ya!
Polishes used:
Chic Classics Nail Color in Neon Green
The Face Shop Nail Color in BR802
Chic Classics Nail Color in Neon Yellow
Bobbie Premium Nail Creme in Shimmer (Why not name it with something indicative of purple? *scratches head*)
The Face Shop Nail Color in OR202
I may have to take some lessons on this. 😛
6 thoughts on “NOTW #1

Leave a Reply

