Haul: Pond’s, Vente, etc.

Hey girlies! Just a post about what I bought the past two weeks. I’m holding tight to our money right now, so I only bought the essentials. *le sigh*
Errr, I went a bit crazy over sampling all of Pond’s facial wash variants, including the four newest ones (those with the clay chenes). I’m glad to say that my skin likes Pond’s. I know some girls who get breakouts from it, but fortunately I don’t!ย 
Cotton pads, soft tissue, Caronia polish for Mom.

Because I had to go to Shangri-La for a school-related errand, I was able to pass by the Vente outlet along Ortigas. I bought an atomizer, two earrings (stud and dangling), a hair pad, and a purse for Mom. I also bought a bottle of Etude House Lip and Eye Remover (why they didn’t add Makeup after Eye, is beyond me) at SM Megamall.
Large “Super Value Pack” of pH Care, Cream Silk, new toothbrush ’cause my old one was begging for retirement LOL
Yeah, I posed with ze big bottle of pH care. Shallow lang happiness ko. ๐Ÿ˜›ย 
I always buy the “second to the” smallest bottle kasi palagi.
And that’s all for this haul! ๐Ÿ˜€
Leave a Reply

