An Ordinary Friday FOTD + OOTD

Happy People Power’s Day everyone!
I imagine Ninoy and Cory doing the tango up in heaven today! 😀
I just wanna share what I did yesterday, hihi. 😛
What to do on a lazy Friday?
I was bored yesterday and was finished reading blogs when I saw mom’s old shirt.
A genius idea struck me and I “hired” my mom as photographer of the day.
In fairness to her, ok naman kinalabasan ng photos! She’s getting better at it!
Love you loads mommy!
Long-sleeved shirt, vintage (from mom’s baul); Shorts, thrifted; Heels, Natasha
Di ko rin alam kung anong pose ‘to. 😛
Pa-girl next door. 😛
Kunwari may legs that go for miles. Lakas makapeke ng shorts. 😛
FOTD:
Really simple!
Products used:
San San Age Defense Concealer 01
San San Concealer in Beige
Maybelline Clear Smooth All-in-One Shine Free Foundation in Nude Beige
Etude House Soft Touch Auto Lipliner #4
NYX Eros
I’m addicted to red lips lately! I don’t know why!
What’s your red lippie recommendation?
And what do you do on lazy days? 😀
Leave a Reply

