Haul: February Edition + Latest Giveaway Wins

Ey there guys! It’s the first day of March so I guess it’s time for my collective haul post.
I didn’t spend the 29th very wisely yesterday. I just spent the day in bed, actually. 😛
So, let’s get the ball rolling!
First up, is Maybelline Baby Lips Relieving Menthol!
I’m loving this lip balm! This is one of my lips’ saviors (the other is Carmex in a tube)!
It has SPF20!
Price: Php79
My new hair care love #1, Dove Damage Therapy Intense Repair conditioner!
I’ve always been a Creamsilk user but lately, I’ve noticed that it didn’t do much for my hair anymore.
When I switched to Dove, oohlala, I got soft tresses back! 😛
Currently using their shampoos (by the sachet) and I like them too.
Price: around Php60 for 90 mL
I use wax strips for my legs, and I bought one from Glam Works.
(12 pcs wax strips + 2 after wax finish wipes)
I find strips easy to use and I don’t scream in pain when I pull off my hair. 😛
Price: around Php150


Paid the nearby Human Nature branch a visit and got a bigger Balancing Toner (200 mL, Php184.75 – Beauty Blowout price) and their Moisturizing Day Fluid (50 mL, Php149.75).

My bright pink lippie craze must stop!
NYX Matte Lipstick in Shocking Pink from Shopgirl.
Price: Php210
Etude House Soft Touch Auto Lip Liner in #04 (Php98)
Etude House Petit Darling Nails BR310 (Php48)
Hair care love #2: Pure Beauty Treatment Conditioner with Camellia Seed Oil (Php199)
 Penshoppe Love Story body fragrance (Php179)
Avon Naturals Milk & Honey Shower Gel (Php3!!!, I’m a new Avon FD)
Avon Naturals Strawberry & White Chocolate Lotion (around Php100)
Avon Naturals Strawberry & White Chocolate Shower Gel (around Php100)
bought together with some intimates, I dare not post. 😛
Beauty UK Chelsea nude lipstick (Php200)
Beauty UK Candy Pink blusher (Php200)
 Fanny Serrano Long-Last Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner (Php195)
One Naturales Berry delicious shea butter lip balm (Php129)
 These are my recent giveaway wins! 😀
Neutrogena gift bag from Ms. Patty Laurel’s contest!
Backstory: I was supposed to get this early in January but I didn’t have the time to do so!
A month laterrrrr, I contacted Ms. Trixie if I could still claim it at the Nuffnang office and she said yes so I went with mom.
First time to set foot in Bonifacio Global City. Hurrhurrhurr!
 ♥♥♥ Lookie! A sweet personal note from Patty (soon to be Mrs. Filart)! ♥♥♥
Thank you Patty!!! ☺♥
 Inside are:
Neutrogena Body Oil
Neutrogena Deep Clean Blackhead Eliminating Cooling Toner
Neutrogena Deep Clean Blackhead Eliminating Warming Treatment
So excited to discover the wonders of Neutrogena! 😀
What do we have here?
Another Neutrogena product!
I won this one from Kira’s giveaway!
It’s the Fine Fairness BB Cream. I’m loving it so far.
Thanks Kira! ☺
This one is from a giveaway by Indulgent Beauty Reviews
Thanks for this Nadia! ☺
Wong Kar Wai for Shu Uemura Holiday Collection 2011 Lustrous Glow Powder in Pleasure Rose. 
A ring, a purse, a greeting card, and a box of 6 gift cards!
Thanks Julie! ☺
Inspiring message on the envelope. ☺ 
 6 gift cards in 3 designs with envelopes
Thank you God for all these blessings!
What’s your favorite among your current purchases? ☺
Leave a Reply

