What’s in my bag? + What’s in my kikay kit?

I realized I haven’t done this post yet.
So, what’s inside my Zoe sling bag?

Here’s what: 
Rosary, postal ID, facial tissue, USB flash drive, Charmee feminine wipes, Domo-kun coin purse, umbrella, Nokia C3-00, HTC ChaCha, comb, Tomato vanity kit
Inside the Tomato kikay kit are…

Clean & Clear oil control film, Lewis & Pearl Dew Drops cologne, Kamiseta Cool Wings cologne, Holy Seat toilet seat sanitizer, Bath & Body Works PocketBac in Chocolate Creme Donut, Binaca breath spray, empty lighter-slash-small flashlight, Ever Bilena Cheek Blush in Raisin, Maybelline Clear Smooth All in One Shine Free Foundation in Nude Beige, Maybelline Lip Smooth Color Bloom in Peach Blossom, Mentholatum Lip Ice Sheer Color in Strawberry, One Naturales Shea Butter lip balm in Berry Delicious, Maybelline Baby Lips in Relieving Menthol, MAC Pink Nouveau, Etude House Wannabe Color Lips in So Chic Beige
Whew! One can just tell how much I love lip products from the stuff I bring around in my vanity kit.
Mixing MAC PN with Etude House So Chic Beige is my current fave!
I love Mentholatum Lip Ice’s sheer color balm! It instantly gives me the pink or reddish pink lips (depending on how much I put on) that I want for the day!
The Ever Bilena Raisin blush is my 3rd. I’ve used up two back in college.
The One Naturales lip balm is so yummy! You should try it!
What are the things you just can’t leave home without? ☺
Leave a Reply

