Lippie Lovin’: Snoe Rouge Deluxe in X4 Berry Divine

Happy rainy evening guys! Let’s enjoy the cold breeze while we can because before we know it, the heat of the sun would be unbearable again come summer! But if you’d be heading off to Baguio, Tagaytay or the beach and would be having a grand time, then I congratulate you! I have to spend the start of the summer (March to April) with my nose buried in my Unit Operations, Math, Chemistry and etc. books.
 I know I promised you guys a swatch of the Snoe Rouge Deluxe in Berry Divine, which I got as a gift from my brother, so here it is! I have mostly the same thoughts as with my first tube from the line which is Chili Pepper. If you want, you can read my review for this lipstick by clicking right HERE.
Cutesy packaging. 😀
Code and shade name

Excuse the grit on this, I don’t know where it came from!
I’m not sure if it’s from the product itself or if it’s from the fish crackers I ate prior to swatching. 😛
I checked it again a while ago and this grit is absent naman.
*raises eyebrow to the mystery before me*
Anyway, here is le swatch on my lips!
Berry Divine is very divine indeed! I like the bright berry pink color! It’s so feminine with a bit of edge! I haven’t been experimental with this lip color when I wear it out of the house. I keep the eyes neutral or bare and my cheeks either bare or with a light dusting of pink blush, preferably a bit cool-toned or of a similar hue as the lipstick methinks. But that’s just me. Feel free to be adventurous when you get your own tube! 😛
And of course, here is the dark pink stain that was left after I ate my lunch of paksiw na bangus (oversharing? :P). It stayed on until I ate my dinner (spaghetti. Yes I am on a mission to make you hungry. heehee).
Follow Snoe Beauty for updates via these sites:
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Official Website
Online Shop
Are you thinking of getting Berry Divine?
Leave a Reply

