February Haul

Just a quick post on what I bought yesterday when I went to SM Mall of Asia with mom plus two items I got from Makeupholics.
Btw, I am using my iPad in blogging, thus the IG-lifted photos. Haha! Safari for the text and the app to upload the photos.
What I got from MOA Watsons SM Department Store:
 
Cuddles cotton squares, my nth repurchase, Php 47
Pond’s facial wash sachets in my fave variants, Php 6 and Php 16.75
Moringa-O2 Herbal Facial Toner, Php 89.75
Syoss Moisture Intensive Care Conditioner, Php 48
Chic Nail Color Glaze in Blue Velvet, Php 32
Fashion 21 White Eyeliner, Php 85
Charmee feminine wipes, Php 24
I have tried the Moringa toner and I love how refreshing it is on the face given that it’s alcohol-free! It has more or less the same scent as their lotion that I got from Sample Room. I will post reviews on both products soon when I have free time. I got the toner not from the department store though, but from the Watsons on the first level of the main mall.

Now for my Makeupholics haul! I got these babies because I wanted to take advantage of the ongoing Multiply sale. You know, the choice between 20% off or 250 off? It pays to be wise in using the codes, because there would be instances that 250 off would be the better choice. I’m not sure if the 250 off option is still available, though. I got both items at 20% off because the other code didn’t seem to work when I was at checkout.
Sigma F88, Flat Angled Kabuki Brush, Php 752
MeMeMe China Rose (Eva) Long Wear Satin Lip Cream, Php 348
 
Are there fans of the Crossfire trilogy by Sylvia Day here?
Yes, that’s the reason I bought the lipstick. It reminded me of the female protagonist, heeh. And the description on the box even bears the word “angel”, if you know what I mean. 😛
So that’s it for my haul!
Any recent purchases from Multiply/Watsons/wherever?
Please do share your latest find! 😀
Leave a Reply

